We have two gifts we would LOVE to give you!

1. Simply share your review on YOUR FACEBOOK TIMELINE and receive a $5 Dutch Bro's Gift Card.

2. Then share your review on one of the review sites below and receive TWO MOVIE TICKETS on us!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 40 of 40

"Good"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"All procedures and costs were explained. Cheerful staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Dr Kalange and his staff have provided professional care and treatment for my 2 daughters. I appreciate all that they've done for my girls."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Very very funny and gentle gets work done fast"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Great with work! very kind & respectful with work that gets done efficiently!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"The service here is great and the people are friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very professional very happy with results"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Great place to get your smile fixed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Best orthodontist in Boise! I had an impacted canine that Dr. K straightened with braces 20 years ago. My teeth are still perfect."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"We love dr k! He's treated now three of my kids with amazing results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Always fast, professional service. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"My 12-year-old son saw Dr. Kalange today. My son is nervous about braces. Dr. Kalange eased our fears and was very compassionate and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Awesome service and staff! Dr. Kalange is very professional and was amazing with my daughter! I'm so glad to have him help us make her smile perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Dr.Kalange and his team are very professional & make sure that each patient is comfortable. They take the time to keep you informed and educated throughout the orthodontic process. I would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"What a great place to get braces! Beautiful office, beautiful view! Dr K sure knows he stuff! And a great friendly staff. They even have their own lab. So convenient! Thanks for a Amazing smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Dr.Kalange was my orthodontist 15 years ago and my teeth have remained straight and perfect! I get compliments all the time!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"My teeth are straight"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"His procedure allowed me to fix my over bite without surgery!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Good orthodontist in north end. Able to answer all my questions. Staff is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Excellent service!! I brought my son in at a moments notice and we were takin care of immediately. The staff was wonderful and made us feel at home. Wonderful expierience!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Dr. Kalange is very knowledgable and the office staff is friendly. 3 kids have had braces and all have beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"I came in 2 years ago to get my braces on the day before I went home, they helped me out and let me come in early to get them on. Ever since then they have been great and 2 years later I am getting my braces off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Dr. Kalange has provided us with excellent service. He treated our daughter and her teeth and smile are beautiful! Our son is currently undergoing treatment and we are very pleased with the results we are seeing. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Every visit has been positive and they work around our crazy schedule. Definitely recommend Dr. Kalange."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"The staff is very kind & I always enjoy my monthly visits!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Best in town! Great staff too."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Everyone in the office has been great and Bailey's teeth look amazing! Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"This is my third child that has gotten braces through Dr. Kalange office with great results. Very clean environment and friendly helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"They did an amazing job with my teeth, very happy with it"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Awesome job my teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"I have received many compliments, including from my dentist, on my orthodontia work provided by Dr. Kalange. As an older adult I interviewed 5 orthodontists and easily chose Dr. Kalange based on his assessment, plan and explanations. He was very thorough in answering all of my many questions and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"We really appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the great customer service we receive. Everyone is so happy, you can tell that they really enjoy their work!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Kalange is an artist with solutions for even the most unique dental circumstances."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Greatest orthodontist on the planet"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2017
"John Kalange and his staff are simply awesome at making you feel comfortable and they do great work!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"They are really nice and made my teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Always the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Dr. Kalange made me a night-guard (splint) to help with my overnight teeth grinding. I've tried various other guards over the years, and the one Dr Kalange made is definitely the best - it fits perfectly, and has lasted for several years of daily use! Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"My smile is great so thankful!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Reviews 1 - 40 of 40

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com