We have two gifts we would LOVE to give you!

1. Simply share your review on YOUR FACEBOOK TIMELINE and receive a $5 Dutch Bro's Gift Card.

2. Then share your review on one of the review sites below and receive TWO MOVIE TICKETS on us!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 50

"I have perfectly straight teeth and so happy with how sweet and helpful the dentists are!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Before this place I went to other orthodontist. The previous one said it was impossible to fix my over bite and wanted to break my jaw to fix it. This orthodontist was willing to help me fix the over bit. So I’m thankful for him and I would recommend him to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"I thought this place was a great place to get orthodontist care, definitely do suggest"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Dr Kalange and his staff have been excellent walking us through the process and explaining our treatment options. They're also great to work with on payment options."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Dr.Kalange was my orthodontist 15 years ago and my teeth have remained straight and perfect! I get compliments all the time!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"All procedures and costs were explained. Cheerful staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Dr Kalange and his staff have provided professional care and treatment for my 2 daughters. I appreciate all that they've done for my girls."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Very very funny and gentle gets work done fast"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Great with work! very kind & respectful with work that gets done efficiently!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017

TO

"The service here is great and the people are friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very professional very happy with results"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Great place to get your smile fixed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Best orthodontist in Boise! I had an impacted canine that Dr. K straightened with braces 20 years ago. My teeth are still perfect."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2017
"We love dr k! He's treated now three of my kids with amazing results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017

RB

"Always fast, professional service. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"My 12-year-old son saw Dr. Kalange today. My son is nervous about braces. Dr. Kalange eased our fears and was very compassionate and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Awesome service and staff! Dr. Kalange is very professional and was amazing with my daughter! I'm so glad to have him help us make her smile perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Dr.Kalange and his team are very professional & make sure that each patient is comfortable. They take the time to keep you informed and educated throughout the orthodontic process. I would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"What a great place to get braces! Beautiful office, beautiful view! Dr K sure knows he stuff! And a great friendly staff. They even have their own lab. So convenient! Thanks for a Amazing smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017

JC

"I thought the kindness and empathy the staff gave was exceptional. I was nervous, but when I realized what a difference it would be to have a healthy smile I felt so much better. There is one staff member that is an assistant (Donna) that stood out the most. She had humor ( helped a lot!) and also helped in other ways to calm the anxiety. This assistant seemed to be a great asset to the practice. Love her!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

CL

"Friendly, efficient, clean."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2017

NM

"Dr. Kalange is a master expert at achieving desired results. He listens to patients concerns and addresses those goals with expertise, professionalism, and reliability."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017

SS

"Staff and service is really great, if I live in the north end when I'm older I'll certainly take my kids here!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

QC

"Monthly check ins are quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

MH

"Really nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

OA

"My teeth are straight"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017

FD

"His procedure allowed me to fix my over bite without surgery!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017

DT

"Good orthodontist in north end. Able to answer all my questions. Staff is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017

BW

"Excellent service!! I brought my son in at a moments notice and we were takin care of immediately. The staff was wonderful and made us feel at home. Wonderful expierience!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017

BW

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017

IP

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017

MC

"Dr. Kalange is very knowledgable and the office staff is friendly. 3 kids have had braces and all have beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

SS

"I came in 2 years ago to get my braces on the day before I went home, they helped me out and let me come in early to get them on. Ever since then they have been great and 2 years later I am getting my braces off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

DK

"Dr. Kalange has provided us with excellent service. He treated our daughter and her teeth and smile are beautiful! Our son is currently undergoing treatment and we are very pleased with the results we are seeing. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Every visit has been positive and they work around our crazy schedule. Definitely recommend Dr. Kalange."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

JH

"The staff is very kind & I always enjoy my monthly visits!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

DM

"Best in town! Great staff too."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017

HP

"Everyone in the office has been great and Bailey's teeth look amazing! Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017

DT

"This is my third child that has gotten braces through Dr. Kalange office with great results. Very clean environment and friendly helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017

NM

"They did an amazing job with my teeth, very happy with it"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017

AE

"Awesome job my teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017

ME

"I have received many compliments, including from my dentist, on my orthodontia work provided by Dr. Kalange. As an older adult I interviewed 5 orthodontists and easily chose Dr. Kalange based on his assessment, plan and explanations. He was very thorough in answering all of my many questions and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 50

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com